City of Rushford City Council meeting

Monday, Aug 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
The City of Rushford will hold its City Council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Rushford's website at https://rushford.govoffice.com.

More City of Rushford City Council events

Event When
City of Rushford City Council meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Friday, Jan 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Friday, Jan 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Friday, Apr 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Friday, Jul 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Friday, Jul 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Monday, Aug 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Rushford City Council meeting Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm