City of Houston Planning Commission and EDA meeting

Friday, Apr 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
The City of Houston will hold its Planning Commission and EDA meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Houston's website at https://houston.govoffice.com.

More City of Houston events

Event When
City of Houston Library Board meeting Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Houston Parks and Recreation Committee meeting Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Houston Planning Commission and EDA meeting Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Houston Library Board meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Houston Parks and Recreation Committee meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Houston Planning Commission and EDA meeting Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Houston Library Board meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Houston Parks and Recreation Committee meeting Friday, Jun 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Houston Planning Commission and EDA meeting Friday, Jul 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Houston Library Board meeting Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Houston Parks and Recreation Committee meeting Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Houston Planning Commission and EDA meeting Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Houston Library Board meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Houston Parks and Recreation Committee meeting Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Houston Planning Commission and EDA meeting Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Houston Library Board meeting Friday, Sep 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Houston Parks and Recreation Committee meeting Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Houston Planning Commission and EDA meeting Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Houston Library Board meeting Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Houston Parks and Recreation Committee meeting Monday, Oct 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Houston Planning Commission and EDA meeting Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Houston Library Board meeting Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 @ 6:30pm
City of Houston Parks and Recreation Committee meeting Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Houston Planning Commission and EDA meeting Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm