City of Decorah Decorah Tree Committee meeting

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 @ 5:30pm
The City of Decorah will hold its Decorah Tree Committee meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Decorah's website at https://www.decorahia.org.

More City of Decorah events

Event When
City of Decorah Human Rights Commission meeting Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Decorah Board of Adjustment of Zoning meeting Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 @ 5:15pm
City of Decorah Library Board of Trustees meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Decorah City Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Decorah Historical Preservation Commission meeting Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 @ 7:30pm
City of Decorah Airport Commission meeting Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Decorah Park & Recreation Commission meeting Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Decorah Decorah Tree Committee meeting Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Decorah Human Rights Commission meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Decorah Board of Adjustment of Zoning meeting Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 5:15pm
City of Decorah Library Board of Trustees meeting Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Decorah City Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Decorah Historical Preservation Commission meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 7:30pm
City of Decorah Airport Commission meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Decorah Park & Recreation Commission meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Decorah Decorah Tree Committee meeting Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Decorah Human Rights Commission meeting Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Decorah Board of Adjustment of Zoning meeting Friday, Jun 5, 2020 @ 5:15pm
City of Decorah Library Board of Trustees meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Decorah City Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Decorah Historical Preservation Commission meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 7:30pm
City of Decorah Airport Commission meeting Friday, Jun 12, 2020 @ 4:00pm
City of Decorah Park & Recreation Commission meeting Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
City of Decorah Decorah Tree Committee meeting Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Decorah Human Rights Commission meeting Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm